My very own struggle to acceptance

Diet and happiness


I liked to pretend that healthy lifestyle will transform me into a better person. A newer version of myself. A someone that doesn’t stay in her pajamas until noon, has the energy all the time, i always assume, that dieting would make me a complete person. Make all things right. It was dellusion.

Those steps are real for me:

step 1: don’t run away from feelings. write it down if you need to.

step 2: binge less. stop feeling guilty .

step 3: do yoga to feel happy.

Image

Leave a Reply

