My very own struggle to acceptance

My favorite sandwich!


Image

I woke up today early in the morning why? I wanted to make sure to have time for breakfast and prepare a veggie sandwich for lunch. Yesterday I bought a  piece of smoked salmon.  I remembered to use a whole grain bread,  I add my favorite vegetables like tomato, lettuce , chive , or avocado, this bomb of healthy fats will help me survive to a late dinner!

I woke up today early in the morning why? I wanted to make sure to have time for breakfast and prepare a veggie sandwich for lunch . Yesterday I a pice of smoked salmon.  I remembered to use a whole grain bread, to I add my favorite vegetables like tomato, lettuce , chive , or avocado, this bomb of healthy fats will help me survive to a late dinner!

Image

Leave a Reply

